We are the ONLY OB/ GYN and High Risk Pregnancy practice open 7 DAYS/ WEEK in New Jersey!


Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Advanced Perinatal Associates -  - OBGYN

Advanced Perinatal Associates

OBGYN located in Manalapan, NJ & Little Silver, NJ

14 total reviews

Advanced Perinatal Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Perinatal Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RENEE M.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Matta was thorough.
Merna G.
Submitted 04/06/22
They are the best.
Dawn M.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Matta is very kind patient and super supportive through your pregnancy. He is a calm guiding light that I am so thankful for. Great Doctors you can trust are hard to come by and if your lucky enough to have Dr. Matta by your side during your pregnancy you have hit the jackpot. Thank You Dr. Matta for all you do for us high risk ladies.
Melissa S.
Submitted 03/04/22
Melissa the lady that works at the OBGYN Brielle very kind and professional. Dr. Matta, was a bit awkward in an appointment long time ago.
Janine M.
Submitted 02/24/22
Thank you for your care and attention from the beginning to end of our pregnancy. We were so grateful that you took the time to listen to all our concerns. We appreciate the way you stood by us every step of the way.
Belys G.
Submitted 02/14/22
Profesional, passionate and courteous staff.
HOLLY M.
Submitted 01/11/22
Very friendly staff, gave me all of the information I needed quickly. Comforting doctor.
Ashley K.
Submitted 12/10/21
Extremely friendly , answered all of my questions. Would definitely recommend
SHANNON B.
Submitted 11/24/21
Felt comfortable and reassured. Very professional.
MAURA C.
Submitted 10/16/21
Dr. Matta is very professional and explained everything in terms that we’re easily understandable!
Allyson T.
Submitted 10/13/21
Na
Khareen A.
Submitted 10/09/21
Dr. Matta us an expert in his field and there is no one else I would go to for my Perinatal needs.
HEATHER M.
Submitted 10/05/21
Polite & helpful
Marlena S.
Submitted 08/04/21
Highly recommend!! The office is so clean and inviting. We had an amazing experience at Advanced Perinatal Associates!!! I wish I saw them for my first pregnancy because the experience I had was completely different. Dr.Matta & his staff really care for you as their patient. The ultrasound tech Kristen took her time explaining everything and allowed us to just watch our baby move in my belly. It was amazing how compassionate she was and really enjoyed showing us our baby! It was a beautiful experience and we cannot wait to go back for our 32 week apt. Dr. Matta is extremely thorough and always available. We cannot say anything but great things about this group!!