We are the ONLY OB/ GYN and High Risk Pregnancy practice open 7 DAYS/ WEEK in New Jersey!


Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Advanced Perinatal Associates -  - OBGYN

Advanced Perinatal Associates

OBGYN located in Manalapan, NJ & Little Silver, NJ

4.9/5 Star Rating
20 total reviews

Advanced Perinatal Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Perinatal Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PRISCILLA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Words can not describe how amazing Dr. Matta or his staff is. This is the first doctor I ever had that truly cares about my well-being and my pregnancy. Who sets a plan in place, reassured me that everything will be ok. I’ve struggled for so many years and he is the first doctor to ever give me answers. Thank you so much
KARIMAN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Starting with the office it is very nice and clean, staff are very friendly and professional. Dr Paul Matta is very knowledgeable and caring he took his time to explain everything to us and gave us recommendations to what we need to do. Not only this but he provided all the information we needed and followed up. I would recommend him to everyone I know
Diana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Everyone was kind, willing to answer questions and extremely professional. I felt comfortable and content my whole appointment. I look forward to the care I’m going to receive there.
ALISON L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr. Matta was able to answer all our questions and he was very knowledgeable.
Alana F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Very caring, amazing doctors and staff! Definitely recommend!
Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Matta is an attentive and informative human being with an exceptional bedside manner. Always available through text. Very comforting. Cara, the ultrasound tech is my absolute favorite. Extremely professional, warm, caring and I recommend her for every ultrasound appointment. She has made my entire first pregnancy experience very calming and always makes me feel so comfortable. Great people. Highly recommend.
RENEE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Matta was thorough.
Merna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
They are the best.
Dawn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Matta is very kind patient and super supportive through your pregnancy. He is a calm guiding light that I am so thankful for. Great Doctors you can trust are hard to come by and if your lucky enough to have Dr. Matta by your side during your pregnancy you have hit the jackpot. Thank You Dr. Matta for all you do for us high risk ladies.
Melissa S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Melissa the lady that works at the OBGYN Brielle very kind and professional. Dr. Matta, was a bit awkward in an appointment long time ago.
Janine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Thank you for your care and attention from the beginning to end of our pregnancy. We were so grateful that you took the time to listen to all our concerns. We appreciate the way you stood by us every step of the way.
Belys G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Profesional, passionate and courteous staff.
HOLLY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Very friendly staff, gave me all of the information I needed quickly. Comforting doctor.
Ashley K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Extremely friendly , answered all of my questions. Would definitely recommend
SHANNON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Felt comfortable and reassured. Very professional.
MAURA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
Dr. Matta is very professional and explained everything in terms that we’re easily understandable!
Allyson T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Na
Khareen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
Dr. Matta us an expert in his field and there is no one else I would go to for my Perinatal needs.
HEATHER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Polite & helpful
Marlena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Highly recommend!! The office is so clean and inviting. We had an amazing experience at Advanced Perinatal Associates!!! I wish I saw them for my first pregnancy because the experience I had was completely different. Dr.Matta & his staff really care for you as their patient. The ultrasound tech Kristen took her time explaining everything and allowed us to just watch our baby move in my belly. It was amazing how compassionate she was and really enjoyed showing us our baby! It was a beautiful experience and we cannot wait to go back for our 32 week apt. Dr. Matta is extremely thorough and always available. We cannot say anything but great things about this group!!