We are the ONLY OB/ GYN and High Risk Pregnancy practice open 7 DAYS/ WEEK in New Jersey!


Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Advanced Perinatal Associates -  - OBGYN

Advanced Perinatal Associates

OBGYN located in Manalapan, NJ & Little Silver, NJ

4.94/5 Star Rating
36 total reviews

Advanced Perinatal Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Perinatal Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yana F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Dr. Paul Matta helped me keep my gestational diabetes controlled and was always there to answer my questions. I was stressed and worried my baby would have complications, however, Dr. Matta always reassured me that if keep up with my diet and controlling my sugar levels everything was going to be okay. I highly recommend his office to everyone.
ARIEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Dr. Matta was thorough and kind.
YING W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Very nice office visit. The nurses and Dr Matta are very nice and patient!
AKHILA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Doctor is amazing.. Best experience
AMANDA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
Wonderful Doctor. I highly recommend him.
Kathy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Staff is friendly, super cozy environment. Love coming here to see my baby boy on ultrasound. :)
LYN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
They are very nice
JESSICA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Dr. Matta was very informative and helpful.
KELLY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Dr. Matta is very thorough and makes sure you feel comfortable with the care you are receiving. He has been great at easing my mind and answering all of my questions.
AMBER T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
My experience here was wonderful. The entire staff is incredibly nice and the technician was great
MEGAN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
I’ve had great care with Dr Matta and his team!
SARAH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Very kind and put all my concerns at ease!
BRITTANY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Dr Matta always takes time to answer all my questions and makes sure I feel comfortable before moving on
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Best experience I have had in a very long time. Old world medical professionals and customer service! Girls who took care of me made me feel so calm and good. They deserve a rise! Office is extremely clean and calming! I highly recommend this office for sonogram needs, young or old. Thank you Dr, Matta
OLIVIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Dr. Matta is very intentional about following up and explaining information. It never feels like he’s in a rush or hurry. The staff in the office were very kind and easy to work with as well. I am able to make a call and speak to someone right away for scheduling appointments, questions, etc.
Tanesia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
Dr. Matta is absolutely wonderful and attentive! He saved me and my daughters life! I would highly recommend his practice! You and your unborn child will be on the best hands!!
PRISCILLA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Words can not describe how amazing Dr. Matta or his staff is. This is the first doctor I ever had that truly cares about my well-being and my pregnancy. Who sets a plan in place, reassured me that everything will be ok. I’ve struggled for so many years and he is the first doctor to ever give me answers. Thank you so much
KARIMAN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Starting with the office it is very nice and clean, staff are very friendly and professional. Dr Paul Matta is very knowledgeable and caring he took his time to explain everything to us and gave us recommendations to what we need to do. Not only this but he provided all the information we needed and followed up. I would recommend him to everyone I know
Diana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Everyone was kind, willing to answer questions and extremely professional. I felt comfortable and content my whole appointment. I look forward to the care I’m going to receive there.
ALISON L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr. Matta was able to answer all our questions and he was very knowledgeable.